Board members

The URGO Fondation

Chaired by Briac Le Lous, the URGO Foundation has on to its Board experts from the medical community, specialists in their field and recognized for their high level of expertise. They guide and validate the activities carried out by the Foundation.

Briac Le LOUS

Chairman of the URGO Foundation

Pr Jean-François GAUTIER

Head of Diabetology and Endocrinology Department, Head of University Center for Diabetes, Lariboisière Hospital, Paris, France,

Dr Christine JURUS

President of the French Society of Vascular Medicine, Vascular Physician, Tonkin Clinic, Lyon, France


Economist, Emeritus Professor at the Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM)

Dr Sylvie MEAUME

Vice-President of the French Wounds and Wound-healing Society (SFFP), Head of the Geriatrics Department at the Rotschild Hospital, Paris, France

Dr Patrick SICHERE

PhD in Medicine, Rheumatologist, Delafontaine Hospital, Saint-Denis, France


Obstetric gynecologist
Axium Clinic, Aix-en-Provence